Managing Committee

The elected managing committee for the current year comprises of the following members

Mr Dilip Lagu President
Mr Parag Lagu Vice President
Mr Kunal Lagu Treasurer
Mr Mrigank Save General Secretary
Mr Saurabh Oka Joint Secretary
Mr Abhijeet Athavale Joint Secretary
Mr Aditya Athavale Member
Mrs Sharvi Oka Member
Mr Sandeep Bhagyawant Member
Mrs Sayalee Dhuri Co-opted Member
Mr Prathamesh Mhatre Co-opted Member
Mr Jay Kolhatkar Co-opted Member

 Back to About Us page